Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47143
Age 28 Birthday 4 Aug 1990
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 1''(1.55m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 1 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love dancing! I cannot imagine my life without dances and music. I have a very poetic and romantic soul. I love reading, going to the concerts, theatres, museums, exploring something new and beautiful. I love knitting, doing things with my own hands. Also I`m fond of spending time outdoors, I love pets, sports, walking, talking, laughing, cooking. There are a lot of things I love to deal with! I will tell you more during our conversation. :))

Self-Description:

Im a kind and delicate woman, who has a lot of love in her heart. I just need a sincere man to give it to. I`m friendly, humorous, easy-going. I appreciate simple pleasures of my life. Family means everything to me! I love to be creative in everything I do. I don`t believe that romance fades with time. I`m ready to make this fire burn forever. I need just one man to make each other happy. I`m very loyal and honest.

Viktoria is searching for:

I`m looking for a kind, understanding, adventurous man. The age difference or the country he lives in don`t matter for me! I`m ready to move to live abroad and will gladly learn my man`s language. It`s ok if you are shy. I`m sure we could find a lot of common topics to make our conversation lovely and friendly! I`ll be happy to discover that my man is here, looking for me too!


Viktoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile