Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47346
Age 42 Birthday 6 Jun 1976
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Tver, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have so many interesting hobbies - I like languages and traveling, also I like swimming and I`m good at it. I can save you, just know it, my dear. :)) Also I am fond of yoga - I really feel very good while doing it... I just feel that inner strength inside, the harmony with the inner and outer world... Have youe ever tired yoga? I hope that we both could share the interests of each other. What do you think about it?

Self-Description:

I am a lady with a tolerant character, a kind heart, a warm smile and I am a really tolerant lady. I accept other people with pros and cons. I like to explore new people, countries, and cultures. I believe that if a person differs from you it does not mean that he or she is bad. We should just try to understand each other. I am smart and in a very good form. I am an interesting person and I have so many things to share and discuss with you... Also with me, you will be never bored, my dear! :))

Elena is searching for:

I am looking for my man first of all... I am serious in my searches and hope that my man will be serious too. I want him to be smart, open, with a kind heart. I think that we will easily overcome all cultural differences and other things... Love does not know any borders... Do you agree with me? I will give him all I have - my love, care, support, and tenderness... We will be like one team together and like two wings that could fly to our aims! What do you think about it, my dear? Are you my man?


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile