Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48405
Age 51 Birthday 10 Dec 1967
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 1''(1.55m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 29 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Every day there is a new opportunity for me - so I try not to waste time on feeling down and doing nothing. Of course, it can sometimes happen that I feel a bit blue, but I cheer myself up quite quickly and bring the smile to my face. I enjoy an active lifestyle - I often go to the gym and take part in group trainings. I love travelling a lot! Seeing new places, learning more about different cities and countries fascinates me a lot. I like animals - in my opinion, they are really people`s best friends. My interests also include cooking, planting flowers, reading and listening to various kinds of music.

Self-Description:

I am a real woman who is not expecting to meet Prince Charming - I only need my special man, not necessarily rich or famous, just the one who will be able to bring love to my life! I am reliable, kind, friendly, passionate and loving. I know how to make my future beloved happy... I will be your Muse, your inspiration, best friend, support and of course - your lover and beloved wife!

Marina is searching for:

I am not seeking for a certain type of man! I`m searching for a man who is ready to find out what real happiness is - and he will do it with me! I need someone who will feel comfortable with me, who will appreciate and love me! I want us to enjoy life together, to be the best inspiration for each other! I am ready to support and love my future beloved, I am ready to believe in him and be his muse!


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile