Testimonials

I skeptically thought that women on dating sites usually look for men to chat or just have fun. For this reason I have never visited such sites. However, here ladies…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48867
Age 26 Birthday 20 Feb 1994
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Most of all, I am interested in astrology, movies, painting and horse-riding. These activities bring me a lot of strength for my body and mind. I get a lot of pleasure while devoting my free time to it.

Self-Description:

I am a kind, ladylike woman. Moreover, I am shy and vulnerable. My heart is full of love for people and animals. At home, I have a cat. She is very funny and delicate and I love her very much. I can say that I am a very feminine lady, who knows how to take care of her dear people. I am a calm and patient woman who enjoys every second of this amazing life.

Irina is searching for:

I am looking for a kind and decent man who has a good sense of humor. He should be attentive as well as gentle and caring. I would like him to love children and animals. I imagine a strong, funny, wise and self-sufficient man next to me. I want to feel his protection and support. In return, I will give him the same and even more.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0479 ]