About Me

  • Birthday 13 May 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Hiking, going to art museums, photography. I don`t have favorite books but I have favorite writers such as Erich Maria Remarque, Ernst Junger, Ernest Hemingway, and Hans Fallada.

Self Description

I was born in a small town bordering Romania, after that my family moved to Odessa, where I lived my entire conscious life.
I graduated from college and institute, having received two educations - a graphic and interior designer, an architect and an urban planner. Since the center of Odessa is quite a picturesque city with its own history, I liked walking, architecture and a sense of beauty.

I’m Looking For

Since I am small in stature, I always wanted to be next to a tall and handsome man in order to feel like a very small, loving girl. The main qualities in a man for me are care and a great sense of humor. It would be great if we walked together through the old cities with a great history of their architecture and shared this beauty together. I am always interested in learning and watching something new, so I would like my future man to be as inquisitive as I am.

[ 0.0128 ]