I am ready to meet you NOW! I think we don't have much time for endless talking...

About Me

  • Birthday 07 Mar 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Lviv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I dedicate all my free time to sports and my body. I have been playing tennis for many years and try to look good. It is very important for me to be healthy and beautiful not only outside but also inside. I am crazy about speed, cars, and traveling around the world. Tell me, do you and I have anything in common?

Self Description

You will never be bored with me, I live for happy moments and new life experiences. I am a young and very smart woman who already knows how to make her man really happy. I like to see happiness in the little things because we don`t know what will happen tomorrow, so we should enjoy every moment here and now.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man with a kind and loving heart, who enjoys having a good time, who is romantic and who knows how to take care of a woman, how to help her if she is sad or depressed. I want to share all happy and sad moments, I want to feel loved and protected. I need a serious man who is ready to be only MINE!

[ 0.0158 ]