Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49433
Age 28 Birthday 17 Jan 1991
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a professional choreographer and I like dances, well better to say that dances are my lifestyle and part of me. In addition, I look after myself. I like all kinds of active sport. Gym, fitness, diving, climbing, ski…. Are all about me. Nevertheless, I also like reading interesting books and to watching documentary movies. I like improving my knowledge and myself at all.

Self-Description:

I am not a calm and modest girl. My friends call me - Energizer and I think it describes me very well. I am very active and full of energy. I am a quite spontaneous and adventurous woman. But it doesn`t mean that I am not tender and romantic. I am a very sensual and loving woman.

Karina is searching for:

I need as active man as I am. I want he was ready to share life and impressions with me. Who will be ready to do something crazy (in measures of the law of course)? I want us to have a total understanding and common interests. Besides, I like men who take care of their health and shape. I want us to have a lot of in common. Common view on life, common interests, common desire not to regret about who we are and what we have. Of course, I want us to build a happy family, as I am very serious about family and family values.


Karina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile