Confirmed Profile
Confirmed Profile
Viktoriya
Age: 21
Lady's ID: 49614
I am moving to my happiness!
Lady's ID 49614
Age 21 Birthday 20 Jan 1998
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Other
Children daughter, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a versatile lady. I like sport - yoga, and gym, I like meditation and dancing...I like pole dancing and do it well. I do it for my body and soul. Also, I am a painter and I paint pictures in the pop-art style. I dream to have my own exhibition! Also, I like motorcycling. I am open to new interests and hobby and ready to share them with my future man!

Self-Description:

I am loyal and kind. I believe in love and dream a lot. I hope my chosen one will see my soul and my beauty. I am ready to help people. Also, I am positive and try to see only good in this world. By the way, I believe in the power of our thoughts. I am just a simple lady who wants to be happy very much!

Viktoriya is searching for:

I am looking for my soulmate, for my reliable shoulder. I think he should be smart and have a good sense of humor, kind and with a big heart. I think we will be like a real team together, like real tandem and we will follow each other everywhere and enjoy this wonderful life together. Are you my man dear?


Viktoriya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile
Confirmed Profile
Viktoriya
Age: 21
Lady's ID: 49614
I am moving to my happiness!