Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50034
Age 23 Birthday 17 May 1997
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Consultant
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Most of all I like to find happiness in simple things: in traveling, a cup of cacao, in cozy evening under the warm blanket, in smile of beloved person and meeting the sunrise


Don’t you think that a personal meeting is what can show you a real me? I think it is the best way to learn the personality of each other. But still I have to tell a little about me so that you know what to expect. I am easy-going and communicative, and I am open to discussing anything you wish. I am very curious and know all the news around, so you will never be bored with me. No drama – this is my main rule, especially I do not like when people make a mountain from an anthill. Things that could be easily solved should be easily solved with no much attention paid. I do not like to play games and I am always straightforward in my thoughts, desires, and speech. Okay, maybe someone thinks it is my disadvantage… but anyway you will see me the way I am from the very beginning. Is it ok for you?

Liudmila is searching for:

Ideal match description: What can I say here? Someone who makes my heart beat faster, my eyes sparkle and my lips smile every time I see him. It can be only felt once you meet such a person. Writing a list of qualities is not a good idea. As you can fall head over hills for a person, who has only a couple of them so the whole list could appear useless. So I hope that chemistry will give me a hint)

Liudmila's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0242 ]