Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50490
Age 30 Birthday 21 Nov 1989
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Show business
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Reading, singing, sports, cooking, horse riding

Self-Description:

I always do my best to reach my goals. Still, of course, I do not agree with the expressions “any means to an end” and “all is fair in love and war”. This is not my motto. I am a creative person. I always have many new and interesting ideas and I prefer off-standards ways in every situation. I am demanding to other people, but I am also demanding to myself. I always try to be fair and just. If I am wrong, I can acknowledge it. I am rather self-critical. In general, I am an optimistic and positive person. I agree with the saying that “like calls to like”. Therefore, I believe that if I am a good-natured and positive person, I can attract people with the same qualities. And all my friends prove it!

Alesya is searching for:

I like it when a man has his own views and stands his ground. He should be a real man and he should be able to prove it not with the nice words, but with his real deeds. He should be realistic. He should love and respect me and see an equal personality in me. Honesty and sincerity are also very important. He should be able to keep his promises. He should not give up in any difficult situation. He should also be rather intelligent - though he should not, of course, be an egg-headed person! He should be a good conversationalist. And of course, his good sense of humor will make life with that man more pleasant!


Alesya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0686 ]