Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51520
Age 20 Birthday 29 Dec 2000
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really love to sing, I can happily spend an evening at karaoke It is very relaxing and opens up a person. I enjoy taking photos of people and nature. I can walk for a long time in the park with a camera, making beautiful shots of simple things that people do not notice. I love reading and watching movies in my spare time. I love to cook and do household chores. I spend a lot of time with friends.

Self-Description:

I am a very creative person, I really like to photograph, sing, dance. I try to be inspired myself when I retire with nature and then inspire others. I love to cheer up those around me and make them happier. I am sympathetic, I will never pass by a person who needs help. I will always listen and support and find something to talk about at any time and situation.

Yulia is searching for:

I am looking for a responsible man who is ready to start a family. Strong in spirit, so that next to him I would not be afraid of any trials, so that he could always support me, this is very important for me. For me, it is important to have a good sense of humor and the ability to win over. I do not like to be discouraged and am looking for the same man who will never give up. Next to him, I want to feel like a protected little princess.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0225 ]