About Me

  • Birthday 14 Jun 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


horseback riding, traveling, in the future I want to develop the habit of sports. I really like to cook))My weakness is diving, I have never tried it, but I dream. I love the underwater world. I also fly in a balloon))

Self Description

I like discovering something new. I am interested in what is happening around us. Not everyone can enjoy the beauty around them, that is, nature.
I am sure that man and nature should be in harmony.
You can find out what kind of person I am, what kind of woman I am, only by talking to me. I must say right away that I am not here for a one-night relationship. I`m not here to be just a lover. I want to say that I immediately see what a person wants from me. I will always start with you with a simple friendship. When your words and your actions are in direct proportion. I know a little about psychology, and I want to say that our fate will definitely bring us together if necessary.
I am a very purposeful person, I always go only forward, I am sure that there is no obstacle for me that can stop me, if I have a goal, I go towards it like a tank)))) This is my side as an entrepreneur. I am not a dependent girl, everything is in order in my life in this regard, I am not looking for relationships and for money. On the other hand, I am a gentle, loving and very smiling girl, the soul of the company.
Let`s get acquainted and meet in REAL life?? !!! Which? Are you ready for this? Then I`m waiting for your step forward. Feel free to email me, I don`t bite... or a little bit. ))

I’m Looking For

I am open to a new page in my life, I want to fall in love, I want to feel that my man is my life, my love, my happiness, my friend, a man who is also happy to love me. My parents carried their love for several decades. They still love each other. Since childhood, I dreamed of such a relationship and such a family. In relationships, respect and understanding are very important, without which love can burn these relationships.
I am a woman who appreciates the simple things in life. I am sure that each of us needs a little to be happy.
Now I am here because there is one circumstance in my life that does not allow me to say that I have everything - I have not yet found my man.

[ 0.016 ]