About Me

  • Birthday 26 Aug 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.56m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love board games and brain-training games, especially Chinese checkers. I would love to find a partner to play with. I love swimming and sports.

Self Description

From what I have been living in recent years I have had great changes. I stopped settling for what little gives me profession and now I seek to stand out, shine for what I know and can propose. I am a woman who always likes to be up to the task of those who consider themselves better. I don`t know if it`s an issue that I like to compete in, I don`t think so. I think it`s good to always want to give my best. I`m friendly, I like to chat, have conversations about almost any topic, I really enjoy eating desserts, hehehe. I know I shouldn`t eat so many of them but they are a temptation. I like to eat ice cream, my favorite is the one based on yogurt. I don`t know what else to say, but here I put a little of what I am.

I’m Looking For

I do not like to be an extravagant woman nor do I focus on a person`s physique, what I am looking for is very simple and easy, a true person who is willing to love, because money, power or fame are does not interest me. I have always been independent and what matters most to me in a person is their honesty and loyalty. I know that today it is difficult to find a sincere love, but I want to give it a shot with the right person.

[ 0.0145 ]