About Me

  • Birthday 26 Apr 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Caracas, Venezuela
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a person with many hobbies, I like to go for a bike ride, go to swimming pools, on rainy days I stay home reading a book, and when I have nothing to do I listen to music, I try to keep my self-esteem high and I`m never sad.

Self Description

I am a simple woman, with values ​​that I learned at home, with fundamentals that my parents taught me, and I believe that the most important thing in life are family values

I’m Looking For

Many people believe that a soulmate is a person with whom you fit perfectly, which is what everyone wants. But really, the real reason is that I am not looking for a soulmate as everyone wants it. I would only love to find an authentic partner that person who takes everything you have repressed out of you, that makes you turn your eyes inward so that you can change your life, I want that man to be the most important thing I will know in my life, That together we are a team with a lot of confidence, that is willing to live unique experiences and see how we achieve our dreams I would also like to travel together hand in hand traveling the world. Does this type of man really exist today?

[ 0.0234 ]