About Me

  • Birthday 15 Dec 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Pereira, Colombia
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to take time to do yoga and meditate, as this helps me to maintain mental, spiritual and corporal balance. I also enjoy going to the gym. I like to go to places where there is plenty of water such as a river, the beach. I like admiring a lake, it brings me tranquility. I love to travel around the world, it`s my favorite hobby.

Self Description

I can`t promise to be a perfect woman but a real one, throughout my life I have learned many things and right now I want to share my travels hand in hand with someone. I own a growing fashion company in which I work very hard, I learned to be an independent person from a very young age. I think I have gained enough experience to be clear about the things I want and the things I have to put into practice. I don`t like long distance relationships so I don`t intend to stay around here much...

I’m Looking For

Simplicity and humility in a person are too important for me, I am looking for someone who is not afraid of life changes, to get out of the routine and is prepared for the surprises that may await him by my side. I want a real person with his mistakes and all but who is willing to overcome them next to me and make us better persons for each other. I have much to offer and I expect the same from the person who will be by my side and who wants to break the distance to be by my side 💝.

[ 0.0146 ]