About Me

  • Birthday 08 Mar 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My interests are a colorful mix that reflects who I am. First and foremost, sports are essential to my life. Whether running, playing soccer, or practicing yoga, I find in physical activity an endless source of energy and well-being. Sports not only keep me fit but also connect me with nature and provide a sense of freedom.

Self Description

I am Tatiana, but you can call me Tatis, a passionate teacher who finds immense pleasure in music. I am a tall, strong and risk-taking woman, I have an athletic body because I like to go to the gym. My classroom is my refuge, where I share my enthusiasm for learning and melody with my students. Music is my constant companion, guiding me through everyday life and inspiring me in ways that are difficult to describe.

I’m Looking For

I believe in deep connection that transcends temporal barriers and in the possibility of building a meaningful relationship with someone who shares my values ​​and aspirations. Age is just a number, and what really matters is complicity, mutual respect and the will to create a beautiful and enriching story together. I am open to finding that special person who wants to embark on this adventure of love and shared growth, regardless of age differences, because the heart does not understand numbers, only sincere and lasting feelings.

[ 0.0116 ]