About Me

  • Birthday 12 Jan 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Fashion has always been a captivating realm for me, allowing me to express my individuality through clothing and styles that reflect my personality. Immersing myself in the pages of books is a cherished escape, as literature transports me to different worlds, igniting my imagination and expanding my knowledge. Museums and art exhibitions fuel my appreciation for creativity, as I stand in awe of the diverse expressions and narratives conveyed through various forms of art. Sports invigorate my body and mind, from the thrill of competition to the discipline and perseverance each activity demands. Travel, however, holds a special place in my heart, granting me the opportunity to explore new cultures, embrace diverse perspectives, and create lasting memories across the globe.🥰

Self Description

💖💋At times, the notion of engaging in a relationship might seem complex, but believe me, it`s a path to liberation for someone who`s felt isolated due to unfortunate love experiences. Do you share the belief that distance hinders the growth of love? I`m a dreamer, an enthusiast brimming with vitality; I possess the ability to infuse your life with an abundance of happiness. I refuse to be defeated by challenges, and I`m in search of a wonderful, tender-hearted man who can add sweetness and love to my journey. I hold a steadfast devotion to classic, old-fashioned romance. Are chocolates and flowers among your favorites? I`m an admirer of art, and I find joy in listening to music while immersing myself in a relaxing bath. I`m not shy about singing, even if my voice isn`t pitch-perfect, and I embrace authenticity in every facet of life. Exercise, cooking, quality time with family, and exploring the world through travel are activities I cherish. Have you had the opportunity to explore countries different from your own? Dancing is a passion of mine; there`s something exhilarating about it. I`m intrigued to learn about every skill my partner possesses, fostering a connection where we can grow together and strengthen our bond.💋💗

I’m Looking For

Life is far too fleeting to squander on games. I`m in search of a man whose sincerity, honesty, and loyalty shine through. A man who possesses the courage to seize every opportunity, to chase his dreams and aspirations with unyielding determination. Someone resolute in their desires, unafraid to stand by my side, contributing to the creation of a beautiful narrative together.❤️

[ 0.0164 ]