About Me

  • Birthday 26 May 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have a wide range of interests that include shopping, music, art, dance, nightlife, hockey, travel, games, cooking, watching television, and following sports. I enjoy exploring life in all its facets and constantly seeking new experiences.

Self Description

I`m an enthusiastic and lively individual who derives profound satisfaction from traveling and establishing connections with individuals from various cultures. My radiant smile serves as my hidden strength, and my heart pulses with the intensity of emotions encountered during each adventure. Traveling represents my most fervent passion, and every fresh encounter presents a chance to delve into the world and arouse all my senses. Ever prepared for the next expedition, I eagerly anticipate the tales waiting to be uncovered and the sensuous moments that life has in its reservoir for me.

I’m Looking For

I`m on a quest to find the perfect match, someone who prioritizes genuine connections over financial wealth. I`m in search of a person who shares my enthusiasm for travel, adventure, and creating lasting memories side by side. In a relationship, authenticity and empathy are of utmost importance to me. If you`re also seeking a profound connection and meaningful shared experiences, we might just be the ideal match.

[ 0.014 ]