Shining brighter than the sun

About Me

  • Birthday 04 Apr 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Bogot, Colombia
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
    daughter, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love to travel, I have been to many countries such as Mexico, Germany, Spain, Italy, Greece. My hobbies are walking, discovering new places, spending time with my family and my children. I spend a lot of time in the gym.

Self Description

I am a woman who will always support you in any situation. And I am sure that you will never be bored with me, because I do not allow myself or the people around me to be bored. I have a good sense of humor, and besides I am sociable, I always talk to people and love to learn more about them. I am an open lady and I try to be honest with everyone. I love my job because I am hardworking and have chosen a dream job for myself. I like to meet new people and enjoy everything that I have.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who will love me and take care of me, who will be happy with me. Our relationship should be built on honesty and openness, because sincerity is very important to me. I want to meet a man who is brave, open, sociable and affectionate at the same time.

[ 0.0181 ]