About Me

  • Birthday 16 Oct 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Engineering
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love to go for bike rides and enjoy painting in watercolors (I`m not a great artist, I just like to express myself through this medium). I`m a very natural person, so I don`t expect great things, I just enjoy the details.

Self Description

😅I consider myself a simple, adventurous woman with the desire to discover all the mysteries that this great world hides😁. I have had the opportunity to travel some parts in the company of my backpack and my desire to feel adrenaline, but right now I am going through new changes 😔, and I had to stop with my travels, my favorite food with Doritos with Coca-Cola and shrimp cocktail. Tell me, what your favorite food is. When we get a chance to talk I want to hear your answer.

I’m Looking For

😋I am on this site hoping to meet my adventure partner who is a nice person, simple and willing to take risks, but who at the same time does not like lies, since that is what makes me distrust the most. I don`t just want him to be my partner, but also my partner with whom I can start my day and end it, who is there for when I need him on my good and bad days.
Let`s give mutual support, you can ask me whatever you want, since I always speak the truth 🙈

[ 0.0158 ]