About Me

  • Birthday 14 Aug 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 147 Lbs / 67 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I`m deeply passionate about music, finding inspiration in its melodies and rhythms. Beyond that, I`m an avid explorer, constantly seeking new adventures and experiences. Whether I`m lost in a song or venturing into uncharted territories, I thrive on the excitement of discovery.

Self Description

I`m an adventurous soul with a mischievous streak. I thrive on taking risks and pushing boundaries, always seeking out new thrills and excitement. Whether I`m exploring new places, trying out new experiences, or stirring up a bit of mischief, I embrace life with a daring spirit and a playful attitude.

I’m Looking For

In my pursuit of a partner, I`m drawn to someone who shares my sense of adventure and playfulness. I seek a connection that ignites sparks of excitement and laughter, someone who isn`t afraid to take risks and explore life`s possibilities with me. Whether it`s embarking on spontaneous road trips, trying out new activities together, or simply sharing in each other`s company, I`m searching for a woman who adds an extra layer of excitement and joy to my life`s adventures.

[ 0.0174 ]