About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jun 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

In my free time I usually go out to visit my friends, go out with them to eat, have a drink and chat. I am someone who likes to listen so I think I have become a good advisor. I like to watch the video documentaries about animals.

Self Description

During all my years of life I have experienced so many facets, hard and happy, that have made me accept and understand life much better. I came here with a great illusion, with a rebuilt heart and prepared for the person who wishes to be there my better half. It represents the love, the honesty, the transparency that I have within me. I do not pretend to say that I am a perfect woman because it is not true, but I am a woman who is willing to have a happy life.

I’m Looking For

I think that love must be a mix of trust, communication and passion! The man who is in my life must understand that. I am a loyal and kind person with a mind full of dreams and I always try to make others feel good when they are by my side. I am looking for a helpful, patient, devoted, exciting man who listens to me... Someone with whom I will have an enjoyable life.

[ 0.0173 ]