Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40079
Age 38 Birthday 26 Jun 1983
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Ternopol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I adore dancing, and I attend special dancing classes 2 times per week. Also I like swimming and all other activities connected with water.) I also go to the gym 2 times per week. I adore travelling and have visited such countries as Turkey, Thailand, Poland and many others. My dream is to visit Dubai with my future partner.


I am really a very easy-going person.)) You may ask, why I am not married yet - to tell the truth, I ask myself about this as well,)) and my parents too.))LOL) My family lives abroad, and I do feel lonely sometimes. I registered on this site, because it`s one of my last hopes to find a person, who will love me.

Aleksandra is searching for:

My future partner should have a really big heart and be ready to show me his deepest emotions. His finanсial status doesn`t matter for me, I just want to create a strong family finally and to wake up with a thought, that I am really important for somebody in this world.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.675 ]