Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39616
Age 57 Birthday 4 Feb 1964
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like active leisure. I adore horseriding, hiking and being outdoor in general. I keep myself in a good shape attending fitness classes. I love reading, cinema, traveling, concerts, flowers! I spend a lot of my time with my friends.


I am pleasant and easy-going and I have a serious view on my life. I love my life style and my friends. My work takes me a lot of time and that is why I value time. I can also say that I am an intelligent, active, optimistic, caring and loving person. I believe that it is possible to have sincere relationships only when a man and a woman feel the same towards each other, when there are mutual love, respect and trust.

Alla is searching for:

I am looking for only serious relationships and creating my own happy family with a man who would be independent and serious, with a good sense of humour and the one who would appreciate warm atmosphere at home. I would like him to be sporty and leading a healthy lifestyle. I want to become a source of your inspiration!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0346 ]