Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50047
Age 40 Birthday 5 Jun 1981
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like cooking and especially baking, travels and books are my passion. Lat time I am trying to solve the biggest mistery ever: what men search and what woman want". How about trying to solve thins mistery together?;)


I hate drama and scandals, but even if misunderstanding happens, there is only one room for solving all questions! And it would be much better if this room will be our bedroom... or kitchen... or back seat of the car... If you agree, then you are perfect for me. Get rid of your doubts and communicate with me. I do not want you to be ideal, I want you to be yourself.

Alla is searching for:

I am looking for you! Mature and serious who will look straight into my eyes and say "I am yours, you are mine and this is not discussed" Then I feel that a strong wall is in front of me. I will feel safeness and give you all my love and care. If you are kind and easy-going, if you have goals and you are ready to move towards them with your partner next to you, if you are optimistic and can notice bright colors of this world then I am already choosing a dress and you choose time and place.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0254 ]