About Me

  • Birthday 26 Jan 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love theatres, that`s why I do the art of acting, I like to play different plays by famous writers, but my main occupation now is my studies, I study at the Faculty of Law. I always try to gain knowledge and improve myself. I like music, movies, dancing, nature, I have a lot of hobbies and I want to talk about them in person with you.

Self Description

I am a sensual and tender lady, a little emotional, but devoted and honest. I need love, dream of a family, passion, fire in a relationship, and of course, care. I am a kind person by nature, as they say our eyes are a mirror of the soul, so I want you to look into my eyes and see what kind of person I really am, I will be honest and devoted to my man. What else can I add about myself, probably that I like to cook, and yes, I can call myself a good housewife. I think that every woman should be able to cook and keep the house clean and comfortable. I can’t say that I’m the perfect lady, no, it’s not, I, like all people, have some shortcomings, but I dream that for my man some of my shortcomings can be a virtue. If you are interested in the most ordinary sweet lady, then I would like to receive your letter. :)

I’m Looking For

It is important for me that a man respects and loves me, and it seems to me that this is one of the most important criteria. But also, communication, I want my man and I to be able to communicate with each other, share important moments, problems, so that we can solve everything only together, help each other, and be faithful.

[ 0.0128 ]