Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51905
Age 27 Birthday 10 Feb 1994
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love reading books, I adore Dostoevsky. I adore animals and horses, I love horse riding. Also, I love comfort and coziness.

Self-Description:

As for myself, I can say that I am very kind and I really love animals. I love horse walks in the woods. It is so soulful and so it fills me with love. I love nature. I enjoy learning new things. I love reading books, I speak English fluently. So if you want to meet with me we can chat about everything with you. There is so much love in my heart and I want to meet a man to whom I will give it.

Anastasia is searching for:

I want to meet a man who will become my real soul mate. It is important for me that we are generous with each other for feelings and emotions. Trust is very important to me. I am looking for a free close soul. It is important for me that we feel comfortable not only in bed but also during a conversation at breakfast, it is important for me to take care of each other. I believe in true love and that this is where I will meet my beloved man.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0263 ]