Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49319
Age 52 Birthday 21 Dec 1968
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 30 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Belgorod-Dnestrovskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like reading some good and interesting books at home. I love the quiet and spiritual atmosphere. I always keep my house clean. Some times I watch TV shows or positive movies. I like listening to music, cooking different dishes or walk near the sea or in the parks, going to theatres and cinemas, meet my friends. Like any woman I like shopping.


I am calm, cheerful, with a good sense of humour and a responsive person. I am a kind, sweet, sincere, tender and careful lady. I like giving smiles and warmth to the world. I have a wide range of interests and I can support any conversation in any company.

Anna is searching for:

My aim is to find my man, the one to be together in good and bad times, always and with whom we can share our life. I think the age of a person cannot determine his state of mind, the richness of his inner peace and family happiness. No wonder they say: love for all ages! I dream to meet my second half here. I think that no one is ideal, so I am not going to change you, I just will accept you the way you are.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.039 ]