Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51304
Age 30 Birthday 31 Mar 1991
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 97 Lbs(44 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really love reading and try to find spare time for it. I like psychological books that influence a person and make one think. I also like to watch various films, both horror and comedy. But I still find time to go in for sport and prefer fitness and yoga. I like traveling, going hiking. I would very much like to discover the countries in which I have not yet been, as I really love to travel.

Self-Description:

I am a very sociable and kind lady and can always find a common language with everyone. I am always ready for something new, for new adventures, for new knowledge and skills. Friends say that I am a wonderful companion and friend. I can listen to people around me and help them in difficult times. I am confident in myself and in my goals. Dedicated both to my work and to my family and friends, and to my future husband, I will be faithful.

Anna is searching for:

I`m looking for a man who will be taller than me. I`m just pretty small. I don`t care about his appearance, only about the way he would treat me. I want him to be caring, loving and respectful of me and my family. My man should be generous with compliments because every woman loves with her ears. But he also shall be just as faithful as I am.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0297 ]