Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50137
Age 26 Birthday 1 Jun 1995
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am an energetic person. I keep good shape because it helps me look and feel good. I like visiting theatres and going to the cinema for movies. I hope that we will do it together someday. What else? Ah yes - I adore dancing!


I am a sensual and romantic person, but at the same time, I am a pretty serious young woman. I`m looking for true and mutual love and happiness. I will be happy to share my life with my loved one. I want to fall in love. I`m sure it is possible to create a happy family only in love. I`m ready to move to your country and start a new life with you.

Anna is searching for:

I like smart men, with whom you can talk on different topics. I`ll be glad to meet a mature and wise man. I`m sure that here on this site I will meet a special man and I`ll fall in love with him. I look for a reliable partner who is always ready to support me.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0365 ]