Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43371
Age 34 Birthday 20 Jun 1987
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 2''(1.57m)
Weight 141 Lbs(64 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like listening to music, reading, walking, caring for animals. I don`t have many friends, but they are real and always with me in any situation in my life. We often meet and go out for dinner to drink a little wine and listen to music.


You will see that I am a cheerful and nice lady who always is positive and waiting for the best in this life. I am not looking for any games here, I am very simple and open. I want to meet a real man who is ready to change OUR lives for better! I do want to be happy and live a simple life. I want to say that I am very caring and romantic, loving and sensual. I am very active and dream to meet someone who will enjoy an active lifestyle with me.

Anna is searching for:

I dream to spend the rest of my life with a faithful man, who has a romantic and passionate soul. I am ready to create a family and I want to belong only to one man. I am looking for a real friend, a good lover and an honest partner. I imagine a positive, family-oriented and easy-going man, who likes sport, nature, animals and ladies like me next to me.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0275 ]