Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35421
Age 40 Birthday 22 Mar 1981
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Skadovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love music and I am a good dancer. I like spending time with friends outdoors. Enjoying nature and beauty of landscape is a great pleasure for me. I love cooking that is why I collect recipes of new dishes and my friends say I`m super-chef. Reading books is great thing for me. I like reading detective stories and novels about love.


I am cheerful and sympathetic woman. My friends say that I am very sociable and can speak on any topic. I love my son; he is my treasure, my ray of the sun. I like to think very carefully and deeply before making an important decision and always go ahead to achieve my goals.

Anna is searching for:

I believe that man`s appearance and his inner world should complete each other. I`d like to meet a man who will appreciate and respect me, who can’t imagine his life without me. I appreciate in men honesty, courage, kindness. I see my man as a man who can make me happy, who believes that women and men have equal rights.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0315 ]