Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51783
Age 18 Birthday 15 May 2003
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like spending time with my friends at weekends, I try to do it as often as possible because it`s fun, I enjoy listening to pop music and reading books. Since childhood, I loved to dance and draw, I develop myself creatively. I like to find interesting recipes and cook different dishes. I often participate in webinars and training courses, I do not sit still for a second, I always improve my skills. I really want to try myself in targeting and blogging, I think this is the direction of the future. In my free time, I go to the gym, train my body, as the saying goes “it is not a single brain that needs to be nourished”. At weekends, I prefer walks in parks and squares.

Self-Description:

I am a very dreamy person and since early childhood, I loved to read books. My favorite genre is the classics. I love dancing and I used to take dance lessons. Now I am engaged in self-development, I read books on psychology and I like to develop in different spheres. I am studying online sales, I want to open my own online store, and start blogging about a healthy lifestyle while I write articles and notes for it. I also like to walk in the fresh air, walking and running calm me down, so I can concentrate on my thoughts and experiences. I also often go to the sea, because my relatives live there not far away, and I often write articles for a future blog there on the shore, where inspiration comes. Once a month, when the weather is good, I go hiking with my brother and sister, an outdoor picnic is what you need in a noisy city.

Diana is searching for:

Appearance is not at all important for me, the main thing is charisma. A man should be courageous and confident, he should know what he wants from life, sincerity and honesty are also important in a partner. I love a good sense of humor and I think that this is important, without screaming anywhere. I want him to be my chosen one, to be purposeful and understanding. A man should become support for me. I really want him to share my interests and passions. And, of course, he should be focused on starting a family. For me, a man is my support, first of all, I want to feel protected next to him.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0279 ]