Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48398
Age 23 Birthday 22 Oct 1998
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Lvov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I think I have more and more interests with every year. But there are things that remain unchangeable. I am fond of tennis and design and in love with fashion. I like travelling, learning new things, reading and communicating with friends and new people.


I always look at the bright side and see positive aspects everywhere. I try to be fair, honest and enthusiastic. I would say I do not know how to quarrel, as I prefer to solve any problem in a diplomatic way. I am open for relations, being young both inside and outside, having my own dreams and plans, so I am sure I will succeed in finding my partner.

Diana is searching for:

I want a man, with whom we will always have common subjects, common interests and the same views about our future. I am not perfect, so I do not need a perfect appearance and character too. It would be a bonus if my beloved man had a sense of humour and a positive outlook on life.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0268 ]