Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48589
Age 29 Birthday 25 Feb 1992
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 165 Lbs(75 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I prefer an active lifestyle, so I can say for sure that sport is not only my hobby but my life too. But also I enjoy hand made as it helps me relax and makes my mood much better.


I am a very sociable person, I have many friends and like to spend time with them and my family. I like outdoors, nature, animals, music, bicycling, driving, dining out, cooking, photography, volunteering and having fun with my friends. But my biggest passion in life is traveling and I am dreaming to explore the world with my future husband one day. I`ve already visited America, Germany, Poland, Russia but I want to see much more of this world with my beloved, that`s why I come here, on this dating site, that could help me meet my love. Another my passion is to help homeless animals and I hope that one day I will be able to make a much bigger contribution in saving stray cats and dogs in Ukraine because it`s a really big problem here. So are you ready to meet such a single Ukrainian lady?

Ekaterina is searching for:

I know its really hard to find real love, one chance in a million. But I also know that somewhere in the world lives the man meant for me. Maybe you are such a man, someone who I am looking for? And maybe, you are such a man who is looking for a single Ukrainian lady to date here? I am searching for the man who will love and understand me and believe that happiness is possible only if the person has found his or her true love, that is why I am here. Come to me and let`s have our online dates!

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0311 ]