About Me

  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like development in any of its manifestations: spiritual, intellectual, physical. Despite the fact that I have been living in America for several years, I continue to study English because I want to know it one hundred percent. I really like to travel, to see new places, to see how people live in other countries, it greatly broadens my horizons. I love nature, hiking and I love animals very much, I have a cat.

Self Description

I am a very open lady with a wide soul. I really appreciate family traditions and values, so it is important for me to see my family and spend time with them. I was born in Ukraine, but currently live in the USA. I am very brave and not afraid of changes. I love life and believe that everything happens in the best way, I can be grateful for any little things, I think it is very important to thank for what you have at the moment, for waking up on a beautiful morning and having the opportunity to live. I am a very optimistic person and I believe that here I will meet a worthy man.

I’m Looking For

I`m not looking for a prince or a wizard, I`m just looking for a man with whom we will be happy, share warmth and care, affection and passion. Who will add new colors to our lives, with whom my heart will beat faster. I want to create home comfort for my man. I want us to sincerely laugh and sincerely cry if we have difficult moments in life. I know that life is not a "pink marshmallow" where everything is beautiful and fluffy, it is important to be a support for each other.

[ 0.0254 ]