About Me

  • Birthday 15 Sep 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Bryansk, Russia
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My profession has a lot to do with photography. In addition to the fact that I am usually photographed, I really like to take pictures myself. I am fond of dancing. I love sports and everything associated with it, in the future I want to do a parachute jump. I like to go to cultural and entertaining places, I am a big fan of live music.

Self Description

In spite of my spectacular appearance, I am quite a simple person. I am a very friendly and positive person. One of my strongest features of character is unselfishness, for it is not difficult to help someone for no reason if I have the opportunity. I love to joke and laugh, so I am welcome in any company who knows me.

I’m Looking For

I dream to meet a man who knows how to live positively. I don`t want to waste everyone`s time on quarrels and arguments, it is important to me that both would be happy, so if you are looking for happiness in a relationship as I am, we can join forces. Probably like many people looking for a relationship it is important to me that the person is honest. I don`t like hypocrisy, but I really like straightforward men

[ 0.0629 ]