Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34406
Age 31 Birthday 9 Dec 1989
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


"A sound mind is in a sound body" that`s why I like sports. Aerobics, stretching and dancing help me to keep fit. Traveling is my favorite hobby. I like sightseeing, exploring new countries, cultures and customs. I like organizing celebrations, for example, birthday parties for my friends.


I think that I`m calm, kind and optimistic. I`m always ready to help a friend. I like making new acquaintances, I can easily manage it, so I consider myself sociable and easy-going. I like to make people smile and I am glad when someone is happy.

Elena is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will be my friend, lover and husband. The appearance and age do not matter. The inner world of a man is much more significant. If I`m interested in communication with the person, if we have something in common, I do not care what color his hair and eyes are. I want to find my special man here. It is very important for me.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0289 ]