About Me

  • Birthday 26 Feb 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am one of those people who prefer to enjoy life rather than stay at home. Fitness is my main hobby. I love to exercise my body and enjoy sports. You can see it if you will look at my photos. I also love to cook, especially Italian cuisine, I wish you could try my dishes, I hope you would like it. I love listening to music and I read a lot about the scientific and natural world. I am interested in so many topics in life and I think that I am an intelligent and beautiful woman with whom you can talk about everything.

Self Description

I am open and sociable. You will never be bored with me! I have many interests and hobbies! I like to actively spend time, I do not like to sit still! I want to be special for only one man. I am ready for a long-term relationship, start a family. I am ready to change for my beloved man. If you change something in yourself, then only for the better. I do not like quarrels and scandals, I think this is superfluous.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet such a man so that to lose my head. This man, for whom I fly to anywhere in the world. I want to support each other, achieve some goals together, make each other better! Are there serious men here? Then write to me soon, let me know about you!

[ 0.0348 ]