About Me

  • Birthday 8 Jun 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I can say for sure – I love this life and I try to value every moment of it! I want to share the happy moments with the right man, with you! To be honest, I hope to have many of them. My mood doesn’t change often and that would be a little bonus for you, right? What else? I don’t have children and that gives me the freedom to move abroad and to make new acquaintances. I like traveling and it would be great if we can meet. I’m an active lady, love sports, I am tactful and kind-hearted. Are you already charmed, or not yet? ;)

Self Description

My feminine nature can be seen in my actions. I know that men love when ladies make the first step and I’m ready to make it forward to you! But the next step belongs to you, dear stranger! I’m an open-minded and modern lady who currently lives in a nice Russian city - Moscow. We are kind and sweet people there, so don’t afraid to make contact with its sweetest inhabitant – me!

I’m Looking For

A man who knows how to treat a woman would be the best man for me! I don’t ask much in the relationship. I like to give more than to receive. I just want to be hugged and kissed every morning and to be listened to every evening =) The rest depend on situations

[ 0.0263 ]