Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51773
Age 38 Birthday 13 Sep 1983
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I’m a very creative person! I sing I write poetry and I write music. When I start writing, I’m unstoppable. Other than that, I play big and small tennis. This is my favorite sport since I was a kid! At weekends, as much as it’s possible, I ride a horse because I love horses very much.

Self-Description:

I’m temperamental and emotional, but when it`s necessary I’m restrained, when it`s possible I’m liberated. I can say that I am a romantic person and a loyal friend, I would never leave a man in need. I like all the things around to be perfect, but I can’t say I’m a perfectionist. I honor a family tradition, which is to hold on to all religious holidays!

Evgenia is searching for:

I like it when a man takes care of himself, dresses handsomely. I like men who dress nicely and smell good perfume. My man is a sincere, generous man, with a sense of humor, and he always gets his way right. I want to talk to him about everything!


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0276 ]