Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49353
Age 32 Birthday 26 Oct 1989
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love animals and nature, that is why I try to spend my free time outdoors. I am keen on sports and like reading books.


I`m sincere, positive person. Like every woman, I am waiting for my happiness, for my love. I think that love is very important in my life. I will be so glad to delete my time to the new happy relationship and my future family. I enjoy simple things in life and I am ready to follow my man anywhere he wants. I am very romantic and I will always appreciate simple actions or surprises and do the same from my side. I promise you will never get bored with me. I dream about online dating with a man who also has serious goals for the future.

Inna is searching for:

I can say that for me it does not matter how much you will make as you will look and will you be in perfect physical shape. The most important thing for me, you always remember that you have a beloved woman at home that you have a family. This is my top priority in man. An all the rest he will have after all after He meets me luck will not turn away from him ever. Do you like ukraine bride?

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0297 ]