Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50923
Age 29 Birthday 14 Jun 1992
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchuk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love to cook, do sport, listen to music, outdoor activities, swimming.


I am a sociable and responsible Ukraine lady. I am a calm, stable, and restrained person who respects people and can be a faithful and attentive friend. I treat everyone equally and with honor that I would like to receive in return, not paying attention to their origin, social status, religion, etc. I love animals, it seems to me that they have very kind hearts. I like to spend time outdoors and just enjoy the sun or wind. I am a romantic lady who has a lot of fire inside that I want to share with my man. I like to read books, listen to music, cook delicious food. And I also like when a man cooks for me. It seems to be very romantic to have a picnic outdoors. So if you are ready to get to know me better then I look forward to your Hello. :))

Inna is searching for:

The man of my dreams is romantic. I want to walk with him in the rain and spend free time together! He has beautiful eyes in which I can get lost. He is smart and caring. He loves me. I want to meet a man who has a kind heart and hot hands. I am looking for a man who will enjoy my desserts. I already imagine how we eat strawberry ice cream together and watch a movie. I like it when a man likes to show affection and give me his hugs and kisses. I am also ready to give him all my warmth, tenderness, and care.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0341 ]