Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48136
Age 50 Birthday 6 Aug 1971
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 158 Lbs(72 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 26 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My biggest dream is to visit New York one day.) So as you can see I like travelling and learning more about different cultures, meeting new people and self-improving. I think I have a good voice and I like singing very much. Cooking delicious dishes is also my hobby.


It is hard to describe myself, but I`ll try.) I am a tender, loving, feminine and caring lady. I am a versatile woman and I can be different, but I always try to be true to myself. I am wise, smart, romantic and never rude.

Irina is searching for:

On this website, I would like to meet a man with a kind heart and generous soul. My heart needs a reliable, calm and positive man. It would be a great joy to meet a wise man here. I am not a conflicted person and it would be so nice to find a peaceful man here too. One more thing, we should have common views on our future!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0319 ]