Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52261
Age 34 Birthday 28 Nov 1987
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 1''(1.56m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am many-sided: I like walks, horseback riding, dancing, bowling, traveling and sightseeing. I love to go to the cinema, spend time outdoors and learn new things. I try to keep my body in a good shape, so, sport is a part of my life as well.

Self-Description:

I am a sociable, positive, loyal, kind, wise, goal-oriented, caring, warm-hearted, joyful and life-loving woman. I respect family values, the ability to listen and compromise. I am a one-man woman.

Irina is searching for:

I want to meet a caring and kind man who is able to love and compromise. He should be attentive, strong, confident, joyful, life-loving, with a good sense of humour, confident, joyful. He will hold my hand gently, will be there for me while I will be there for him only. My dream is to meet my soulmate and spend the rest of our lives together.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0694 ]