Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45351
Age 54 Birthday 16 Sep 1967
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 33 y.o.
son, 23 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


To keep fit I do yoga, eat healthy food (I am a vegetarian) and like long walks. I like travelling. I am really good at cooking and you will like my spinach pie for sure. :)) I enjoy taking pictures, meeting my friends, camping, shopping, going to the movies and exhibitions. And I adore animals!


I am purposeful, responsible and serious. I have a great sense of humor, I`m lively by nature! Also, I am decent and tolerant. I don’t like liars and always have respect for my promises. I am hard-working, very sociable and open-hearted! I am elegant, upbeat and very active. I`m lonely now and wants to meet my true love. I am ready to change my life for the man I will love!

Irina is searching for:

I`m looking for an active, good-looking, easy-going, humorous man who leads a healthy lifestyle. He should be caring, independent, sincere, reliable. I want to feel the happiness of love again with my man.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.028 ]