Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47669
Age 44 Birthday 8 Apr 1977
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 4' 12''(1.52m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 26 y.o.
son, 18 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am in love with Latin and Eastern dances. I like bicycling, hiking, walking, outdoor activities, traveling and being on the move in general. I also love knitting, fancywork and wickerwork. I read a lot. Mostly I am interested in science books, books in self-development, psychology and esoteric.


I am a healthy person who leads a healthy lifestyle – I do sports regularly and eat healthy food. I like and can take care of my body. I am very cheerful and positive, absolutely many-sided, modest, kind-hearted, attractive, sensual, open and sympathetic. I am a pretty self-confident person and possess a great sense of humor. Honesty and a decent approach are very important to me.

Irina is searching for:

I need a sporty and active man without bad habits and a lifestyle close to mine. I hope to meet a mature man who is able to be responsible, self-confident, outgoing, cheerful, kind-hearted, honest and caring.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0282 ]