Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47755
Age 36 Birthday 17 Nov 1984
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 17 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like doing different things like walking in nature, making BBQ, strolling in the forest and, of course, beach activities. Also, I like visiting theatres. We have a lot of beautiful theatres with interesting plays here! I like doing sport. I used to dance шт university times. That is why I am fond of nice music. And what do you prefer???


What can I say about myself? :)) I am an open-minded woman with a kind heart. I am serious about life. But also I am a merry person who always tries to be in a positive mood. I like smiling and laughing. I think that if you feel happy inside you should give your happiness to people and you will fill up with it more and more! Do you agree with me?

Irina is searching for:

I am an adult lady and I have an adult daughter, we live together, she is pretty and I love her, but sometimes I feel lonely because I want to care about my man. I would like some romance, some privacy, some secrets with my beloved one. I want to be in love! I want to be over the moon!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0299 ]