About Me

  • Birthday 4 Aug 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children daughter, 30 y.o.
    son, 24 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I want to tell you about my interests. I enjoy traveling, active rest, volunteering, reading. I love flowers and the smell of roses, I like to spoil myself and friends with nice small gifts, to make life merrier and nicer. I try to be positive and optimistic. I enjoy active rest and being fit. I like to be in the company of sportive people and I teach sports - this is my work

Self Description

Speaking about my character I am responsible, kind hearted, considerate, social, patient, modest, shy

I’m Looking For

My ideal partner: I am looking for a responsible, kind-hearted, intelligent man, who is interested to start a new family. Life is wonderful as every day may bring many interesting news, events, and emotions. I would like to meet a man, who appreciates simple things in life, who takes pleasure after a hard work because it is fair. I hope to meet a good interlocutor, a man, who is brave, courageous, who enjoys new events in life

[ 0.0738 ]