Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45354
Age 32 Birthday 1 Oct 1989
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My hobby is handmade things. My favorite sport is shaping. I like listening to different styles of music. I want to visit Italy (Rome).


I`m a simple lady who has come to this site with the hope to meet the same kind-hearted and simple man, like myself. I believe in destiny and believe in the power of thoughts. If you really want and imagine something, then this idea will come true. I believe and hope with my open heart that I will meet my fate here. My intended, your only and unique woman is ready to meet you!

Julia is searching for:

What partner am I looking for? This is an easy question because I clearly know the answer to this. For me, his height, weight, color of his eyes or hair are not important... The main factor for me while choosing is his inner world. I believe that only a person whose heart is beautiful can be handsome for me. Therefore, I make my choice in favor of the beauty of my partner`s soul!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0284 ]